2021 Singles

kidzbop2020

KIDZ BOP is the #1 children’s music brand! KIDZ BOP’s family-friendly new single, “Bist Du Okay”, is available now for streaming and for purchase.

KIDZ BOP ALL-TIME GREATEST HITS

Fabian Gaba

KIDZ BOP is the #1 children’s music brand! KIDZ BOP’s family-friendly new album, KIDZ BOP All-Time Greatest Hits, compiles today’s biggest pop hits sung by kids for kids. Featuring kid-friendly versions of songs such as “Old Town Road,” “I Gotta Feeling,” “Happy,” “Shout Out To My Ex,” and “Uptown Funk” sung by the KIDZ BOP Kids, KIDZ BOP All-Time Greatest …

KIDZ BOP 2021

megan

KIDZ BOP is the #1 children’s music brand! KIDZ BOP’s family-friendly new album, KIDZ BOP 2021, compiles today’s biggest pop hits sung by kids for kids. Featuring kid-friendly versions of songs such as “Blinding Lights,” “Savage Love,” “Toosie Slide,” and “Adore You” sung by the KIDZ BOP Kids, KIDZ BOP 2021 is sure to be an instant favourite among families …

KIDZ BOP Party Playlist!

megan

KIDZ BOP is the #1 children’s music brand! KIDZ BOP’s family-friendly new album, KIDZ BOP Party Playlist!, is the perfect soundtrack for you next celebration. It features the biggest pop hits sung by kids for kids. Featuring kid-friendly versions of songs such as “Dance Monkey” “Shake It Off” and “Uptown Funk” sung by the KIDZ BOP Kids, KIDZ BOP Playlist …

2021 Singles

kidzbop2020

KIDZ BOP ist die Kindermusikmarke #1! KIDZ BOP’s familienfreundliche neue Single, „Bist Du Okay“, kann man ab sofort kaufen und streamen.

KIDZ BOP ALL-TIME GREATEST HITS

Fabian Gaba

KIDZ BOP ist die Kindermusikmarke #1! Das familienfreundliche neue Album von KIDZ BOP, KIDZ BOP All-Time Greatest Hits, enthält die größten Pop-Hits von heute, gesungen von Kids für Kids. Mit kinderfreundlichen Versionen von Liedern wie „I Gotta Feeling“, „Happy“, „Old Town Road“, „Auf Uns“ und „Millionen Lichter“, die von den KIDZ BOP Kids gesungen wurden, wird KIDZ BOP All-Time Greatest …

KIDZ BOP 2021

megan

KIDZ BOP ist die Kindermusikmarke #1! Das familienfreundliche neue Album von KIDZ BOP, KIDZ BOP 2021, enthält die größten Pop-Hits von heute, gesungen von Kids für Kids. Mit kinderfreundlichen Versionen von Liedern wie „Blinding Lights“, „Savage Love“, „194 Länder“ und „Wenn sie tanzt“, die von den KIDZ BOP Kids gesungen wurden, wird KIDZ BOP 2021 mit Sicherheit ein sofortiger Favorit …

KIDZ BOP Party Playlist!

megan

KIDZ BOP ist die Kindermusikmarke #1! Das familienfreundliche neue Album von KIDZ BOP, KIDZ BOP Party Playlist!, enthält den richtigen Soundtrack für deine nächste Party. Mit kinderfreundlichen Versionen von Liedern wie „Dance Monkey“, „Au Revoir“ und „Je ne parle pas francais“, die von den KIDZ BOP Kids gesungen wurden, wird KIDZ BOP Party Playlist! mit Sicherheit ein sofortiger Favorit bei …